Puget Sound Regional Council

The Oversight Committee is responsible for setting and approving project goals, shaping and sustaining the vision for the project, providing leadership, and working to create additional resources if necessary. Membership of the oversight committee consists of executive level representatives to organizations who have signed the consortium memorandum of understanding. Contact: Ben Bakkenta, 206-971-3286

Past Meeting Summaries and Presentations


Josh Brown, Kitsap County / PSRCChair
Tony To, Homesight – Vice-Chair
Connie Brown, Tacoma-Pierce County Affordable Housing Consortium
Anthony Chen, Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department
Carrie Cihak, King County
Don Davidson, City of Bellevue
Bob Davis, Snohomish County Housing Authority
Van Dinh Kuno, Immigrant and Refugee Services Northwest
Gene Duvernoy, Forterra
Chris Eggen, City of Shoreline
David Fleming, Public Health—Seattle & King County
Allan Giffen, City of Everett
John Hempelmann, Quality Growth Alliance
Harry Hoffman, Housing Consortium Seattle & King County
Ric Ilgenfritz, Sound Transit
Ray Johnston, Futurewise
Karen Larkin, Washington State Dept. of Commerce
M.A. Leonard, Enterprise Community Partners
Corey Lew, Pierce County Community Connections
Sarah Lewontin, Bellwether Housing
Kelly Mann, Urban Land Institute—Seattle District Council
Steve Marek, Tacoma Pierce County Health Department
Mike McGinn, City of Seattle
Michael Mirra, Tacoma Housing Authority
Todd Morrow, Community Transit
Rachael Myers, Washington Low-Income Housing Alliance
Kerry Nicholson, Urban Land Institute
Judith Olsen, Impact Capital
Adam Parast, Seattle Transit Blog
Christopher Persons, Capitol Hill Housing
Mark Smith, Housing Consortium of Everett and Snohomish County
Ken Stark, Snohomish County
John Stilin, City of Redmond
Arthur Sullivan, A Regional Coalition for Housing (ARCH)
Stephanie Van Dyke, Seattle Housing Authority
Bryan Wahl, City of Mountlake Terrace
Lauren Walker, City of Tacoma
Steve Walker, Washington State Housing Finance Commission
Dan Watson, King County Housing Authority
David West, Puget Sound Sage
Shari Winstead, City of Shoreline

Vacant – Pierce County Housing Authority


Puget Sound Regional Council • 1011 Western Ave, Suite 500 • Seattle, WA 98104 • 206-464-7090