Puget Sound Regional Council

The Regional Project Evaluation Committee (RPEC) includes public works directors, representatives from transit agencies, the Governor’s office, and Washington State Department of Transportation district offices in the region. RPEC meets on the fourth Friday of each month to make recommendations on criteria and specific projects for federal funding and deal with related transportation planning issues.

Next Meeting

April 24, 2015 • 9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

PSRC Board Room
1011 Western Ave, 5th Floor, Seattle

Contact: Kelly McGourty, 206-971-3601

March Agenda
Past Meeting Summaries
Past Presentations
2015 Meeting Schedule


Steven Thomsen, Snohomish County – Chair
Don Cairns, City of Redmond/Other cities in King County – Vice Chair
Graham Anderson, Port of Everett
Maiya Andrews, City of Burien/Other cities in King County
Jim Bloodgood, Snoh. County – Co-Chair, Regional Traffic Operations Committee (Non-Voting)
Russ Blount, City of Fife/Other cities in Pierce County
Mike Boonsripisal, City of Seattle – Co-Chair, Regional Traffic Operations Committee (Non-Voting)
Neal Campbell, WSDOT-Olympic Region
Paul Carlson, King County
Melissa Cauley, Community Transit
Greg Cioc, Kitsap County
Peter Dane, Redmond – Vice Chair, Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee (Non-Voting)
Josh Diekmann, City of Tacoma
Bobann Fogard, Snohomish County
Andrew Green, Puget Sound Clean Air Agency
Bill Greene, King County
Jennifer Hass, Community Transit – Chair, TDM Steering Committee (Non-Voting)
Peter Heffernan, King County
Barb Hunter, Pierce Transit
Kurtis Kingsolver, City of Tacoma
Tom Knuckey, City of Bremerton
Steffani Lillie, Kitsap Transit
Eddie Low, City of Bothell/Other cities in Snohomish County
Daniel Marcinko, Snoqualmie/Other cities in King County
Mary McClure, Other Cities in Kitsap County (KRCC)
Kirk McKinley, City of Shoreline/Other cities in King County
Eric Miller, City of Bellevue
Susan Oxholm, King County
Geri Poor, Port of Seattle
Clint Ritter, Pierce County
Steve Schuller, City of Snohomish/Other cities in Snohomish County
Azim Sheikh-Taheri, WSDOT-NW Region
Gabrielle Sivage, City of Seattle
Brian Stacy, Pierce County
Jim Storment, City of Seattle
Richard Tarry, City of Everett
Stacy Trussler, WSDOT Urban Planning Office
Monica Whitman, Kent – Vice Chair, TDM Steering Committee (Non-Voting)
Diane Wiatr, Tacoma – Chair, Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee (Non-Voting)
Lisa Wolterink, Sound Transit
Jude Willcher, City of Seattle
Randy Witt, King County Metro

Vacant – Port of Tacoma
Vacant – Washington State Ferries
Vacant – Muckleshoot Tribal Council
Vacant – Suquamish Tribe


Puget Sound Regional Council • 1011 Western Ave, Suite 500 • Seattle, WA 98104 • 206-464-7090