Puget Sound Regional Council

The Transportation 2040 Prioritization Working Group serves as a subcommittee of the Transportation Policy Board and includes members of the Growth Management Policy Board, the Economic Development District Board, the Executive Board, and liaisons from the Regional Staff Committee. As part of the implementation of Transportation 2040, the region’s adopted long-range transportation plan, the group will work with staff and distill information and report its findings and recommendations to the Transportation Policy Board to assist in development of a Prioritization Process.

Next Meeting

This meeting series has concluded.

PSRC Boardroom
1011 Western Ave, 5th Floor, Seattle

Contact: Amy Ho, 206-464-7518

Agenda for April 12 meeting

Past Meeting Summaries
Past Presentations

  • 2013 Meeting Dates
    • January 11, 10:00-11:30 a.m.
      February 8, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
      March 8, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
      April 12, 10:00-11:30 a.m.
      May 10, 10:00-11:30 a.m. (tentative)
      Future meetings to be determined


Janet Ray, AAA Washington – Co-Chair
Councilmember Paul Roberts, City of Everett/Puget Sound Clean Air Agency – Co-Chair
Kim Becklund, Regional Staff Committee
Robert Benze, Kitsap Alliance of Property Owners
Councilmember Jeanne Burbidge, City of Federal Way
Steve Butler, Regional Staff Committee
Barb Chamberlain, Bicycle Alliance of Washington
Dr. Anthony Chen, Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department
Commissioner John Creighton, Port of Seattle
Mayor Becky Erickson, City of Poulsbo
Councilmember Jake Fey, City of Tacoma
Bobann Fogard, Regional Staff Committee
Councilmember Don Gerend, City of Sammamish
Councilmember Dave Gossett, Snohomish County
John Clauson, Kitsap Transit
Councilmember Connie Ladenburg, Pierce County
Councilmember Kathy Lambert, King County
Daniel Malarkey, Washington State Department of Commerce
Steve Marek, Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department (Alternate)
Mayor Joe Marine, City of Mukilteo
Mary McClure, Regional Staff Committee
Councilmember Joyce McDonald, Pierce County (Alternate)
Councilmember Ryan Mello, City of Tacoma
Chris Mudgett, Regional Staff Committee
Councilmember Mike O’Brien, City of Seattle
Jim Stanton, Microsoft Corporation
Ron Posthuma, King County DOT
Councilmember Tom Rasmussen, City of Seattle
Mian Rice, Greater Seattle Chamber of Commerce (Alternate)
Councilmember Dan Roach, Pierce County
Deputy Mayor Jennifer Robertson, City of Bellevue
Councilmember Dave Somers, Snohomish County
Councilmember Bob Sternoff, City of Kirkland
Councilmember Rick Talbert, Pierce County
Stacy Trussler, Washington State Department of Transportation
Chip Vincent, Regional Staff Committee
Mark Weed, Greater Seattle Chamber of Commerce
Councilmember Stephanie Wright, Snohomish County

Puget Sound Regional Council • 1011 Western Ave, Suite 500 • Seattle, WA 98104 • 206-464-7090