Puget Sound Regional Council
Deputy Mayor Catherine Stanford, EDD Vice President
Deputy Mayor Catherine Stanford
City of Lake Forest Park - President
Councilmember Terry Ryan
Councilmember Terry Ryan
Snohomish County - Vice President


Ruth Wezeman


The Economic Development Board is the federally designated economic development district for the central Puget Sound region covering King, Kitsap, Pierce and Snohomish counties. Its members include representatives from private business, local governments, tribes and trade organizations. The board meets quarterly, beginning in March, on the first Wednesday of the month from 1-3 p.m.


Next Meeting: June 1, 2016 • 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
Location: Puget Sound Regional Council Boardroom

Meeting Materials
   - Videos
   - Agendas
   - Minutes
   - At Work Summaries
   - Presentations


Deputy Mayor Catherine Stanford, City of Lake Forest Park/Other Cities in King County – President
Councilmember Terry Ryan, Snohomish County – Vice President
David Allen, McKinstry Company
Brian Bonlender, Washington State Department of Commerce
Commissioner Stephanie Bowman, Port of Seattle
Commissioner Cary Bozeman, Port of Bremerton
Executive Dow Constantine, King County
Suzanne Dale Estey, President & CEO, Economic Development Council of Seattle and King County
Bob Drewel, Emeritus Member (non-voting)
Councilmember Reagan Dunn, King County
Chairman Leonard Forsman, The Suquamish Tribe
Commissioner Charlotte Garrido, Kitsap County
Captain Mark Geronime, Commander, Navy Region Northwest (non-voting)
Regina Glenn, Pacific Communications Consultants, Inc.
Mayor Jill Guernsey, City of Gig Harbor, Other Cities in Pierce County
Councilmember Lisa Herbold, City of Seattle
Bruce Kendall, Economic Development Board for Tacoma-Pierce County
Mayor Patty Lent, City of Bremerton
Mayor John Marchione, PSRC President – ex-officio member (non-voting)
Councilmember Conor McCarthy, City of Tacoma
Commissioner Troy McClelland, Port of Everett
Dr. David Mitchell, Olympic College
Betty Nokes Capestany, Bellevue Chamber of Commerce
Ralph Pease, representing Maritime and Tourism
Commissioner Clare Petrich, Port of Tacoma
Patrick Pierce, President & CEO, Economic Alliance Snohomish County
John Powers, Executive Director, Kitsap Economic Development Alliance
Jake Repin, Snoqualmie Indian Tribe
Councilmember Dan Roach, Pierce County
Councilmember Jennifer Robertson, City of Bellevue
Marlena Sessions, Workforce Development Council of Seattle-King County
Stan Sorscher, SPEEA – Labor Representative
Mayor Ray Stephanson, City of Everett
Councilmember Ed Stern, City of Poulsbo/Other Cities in Kitsap County
Councilmember John Stilin, City of Redmond, Other Cities in King County
Mayor Geoffrey Thomas, City of Monroe, Other Cities in Snohomish County
Chad Wright, The Puyallup Tribe of Indians
Vacant – Other Cities in Pierce County
Vacant – City of Seattle
Vacant – Muckleshoot Indian Tribe


More Information

2016 Meeting Schedule of PSRC Boards and Committees

Puget Sound Regional Council • 1011 Western Ave, Suite 500 • Seattle, WA 98104 • 206-464-7090