Puget Sound Regional Council
Photo of John Marchione
Mayor John Marchione
City of Redmond -
Executive Dave Somers Snohomish County - Vice President


Sheila Rogers


Executive Board members are appointed by their General Assembly constituents to represent the member governments. The board is chaired by PSRC’s president, meets monthly and carries out delegated powers and responsibilities between meetings of the General Assembly.


Next Meeting:
March 23, 2017 • 10:00-11:30 a.m.
Location: PSRC Board Room

Meeting Materials:
   -  Videos
   -  Agendas
   -  Minutes
   -  At Work Summaries
   -  Presentations


Mayor John Marchione, City of Redmond/Other Cities in King County – President
Executive Dave Somers, Snohomish County – Vice President
Commissioner Glen Bachman, Port of Everett
Mayor Nancy Backus, City of Auburn/Other Cities in King County
Councilmember Claudia Balducci, King County
Commissioner Shiv Batra, Washington State Transportation Commission
Commissioner Cary Bozeman, Port of Bremerton
Councilmember Tim Burgess, City of Seattle
Executive Dow Constantine, King County
Mayor Suzette Cooke, City of Kent
Commissioner John Creighton, Port of Seattle
Councilmember Dino Davis, City of Bremerton
Executive Bruce Dammeier, Pierce County
Mayor Becky Erickson, City of Poulsbo/Other Cities in Kitsap County
Mayor Jim Ferrell, City of Federal Way
Commissioner Charlotte Garrido, Kitsap County
Mayor Dave Hill, City of Algona/Other Cities in King County
Councilmember Rob Johnson, City of Seattle
Mayor Denis Law, City of Renton
Commissioner Dick Marzano, Port of Tacoma
Secretary Roger Millar, WSDOT
Mayor Ed Murray, City of Seattle
Councilmember Mike O’Brien, City of Seattle
Mayor Joe Pestinger, City of Orting/Other Cities in Pierce County
Councilmember Terry Ryan, Snohomish County
Mayor Ray Stephanson, City of Everett
Mayor John Stokes, City of Bellevue
Mayor Marilyn Strickland, City of Tacoma
Councilmember Rick Talbert, Pierce County
Councilmember Mike Todd, City of Mill Creek/Other Cities in Snohomish County
Mayor Barbara Tolbert, City of Arlington/Other Cities in Snohomish County
Mayor Amy Walen, City of Kirkland


More Information

Pursuant to RCW 47.80.060, 50 percent of the county and city local elected officials who serve on the Executive Board must also serve on transit agency boards or on a regional transit authority.

2017 Meeting Schedule of PSRC Boards and Committees
Bylaws of PSRC

Puget Sound Regional Council • 1011 Western Ave, Suite 500 • Seattle, WA 98104 • 206-464-7090