Puget Sound Regional Council
John Lovick Photo
Executive John Lovick
Snohomish County -
Vice President


Casey Moreau


The Operations Committee is composed of Executive Board members and chaired by PSRC’s vice president. The committee reviews and makes recommendations to the Executive Board on the budget and work program, and on contracts and other financial and personnel issues. The Operations Committee generally meets monthly.


Reminder – no meeting in November and early meeting date in December!

Next Meeting: December 3, 2015 • 9:00 – 9:50 a.m.
Location: PSRC Central Meeting Room

View meeting agendas.


Executive John Lovick, Snohomish County – Chair
Mayor Becky Erickson, City of Poulsbo/Other Cities & Towns in Kitsap County
Councilmember Jean Godden, City of Seattle
Councilmember Kathy Lambert, King County
Mayor Ron Lucas, Steilacoom/Other Cities & Towns in Pierce County
Mayor John Marchione, City of Redmond/Other Cities & Towns in King County
Councilmember Joe McDermott, King County
Councilmember Rick Talbert, Pierce County
Councilmember Mike Todd, City of Mill Creek/Other Cities & Towns in Snohomish County
Councilmember Stephanie Wright, Snohomish County
Commissioner Roger Zabinski, Port of Bremerton/PSRC Statutory Members


*Pursuant to RCW 47.80.060, 50 percent of the county and city local elected officials who serve on the Executive Board must also serve on transit agency boards or on a regional transit authority.

More Information

2015 Meeting Schedule
Operations Committee Rules

Puget Sound Regional Council • 1011 Western Ave, Suite 500 • Seattle, WA 98104 • 206-464-7090