Puget Sound Regional Council
TPB Photo - Rob Johnson, Chair 2016
Rob Johnson
City of Seattle -
TPB Photo - Becky Erickson, Vice Chair 2016
Becky Erickson
City of Poulsbo -
Vice Chair


Cheryl Saltys


The Transportation Policy Board (TPB) includes representatives of the PSRC’s member jurisdictions and regional business, labor, civic and environmental groups. The TPB meets monthly to advise the Executive Board on key transportation issues.


Next Meeting: April 13 • 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Location: PSRC Board Room

Meeting Materials
   - Videos
   - Agendas
   - Minutes
   - At Work Summaries
   - Presentations


Councilmember Rob Johnson, City of Seattle – Chair
Mayor Becky Erickson, City of Poulsbo – Local Transit-Kitsap County – Vice Chair
Councilmember Bek Ashby, City of Port Orchard – Other Cities & Towns in Kitsap County
Councilmember Claudia Balducci, King County
Rob Berman, Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce – Business/Labor
Mayor Fred Butler, City of Issaquah – Sound Transit
Don Cairns, City of Redmond – PSRC Regional Project Evaluation Committee
John Daniels, Jr., Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
Ann Dasch, League of Women Voters of Washington – Community/Environment
Councilmember Dino Davis, Metropolitan Center-Bremerton
Doug DeForest, Thurston Regional Planning Council
Anne Eskridge, University of Washington – Business/Labor
Senator Joe Fain, Washington State Senate Transportation Committee
Commissioner Robert Gelder, Kitsap County
Representative Mia Gregerson, Washington State House Transportation Committee
Senator Steve Hobbs, Washington State Senate Transportation Committee
Commissioner Don Johnson, Port of Tacoma – Ports
Councilmember Kathy Lambert, King County
Mayor Ron Lucas, Town of Steilacoom – Other Cities & Towns in Pierce County
Councilmember Joe McDermott, King County – Local Transit-King County
Dan McKisson, International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 19 – Business/Labor
Councilmember Ryan Mello, City of Tacoma – Local Transit-Pierce County
Secretary Roger Millar, Washington State Department of Transportation
Mayor Pro Tem Debora Nelson, City of Arlington – Other Cities & Towns in Snohomish County
Councilmember Mike O’Brien, City of Seattle
Dr. Ngozi Oleru, Public Health-Seattle & King County – Community/Environment
Trinity Parker, Sound Transit – PSRC Transportation Operators Committee
Commissioner Helen Price Johnson, Island County
Councilmember Dana Ralph, City of Kent – Other Cities & Towns in King County
Dave Ramsay, Washington State Transportation Improvement Board
Shefali Ranganathan, Transportation Choices Coalition – Community/Environment
Janet Ray, AAA Washington – Business/Labor
Councilmember Doug Richardson, Pierce County
Councilmember Paul Roberts, Metropolitan Center-Everett/Puget Sound Clean Air Agency
Councilmember Terry Ryan, Snohomish County – Local Transit-Snohomish County
Commissioner Hester Serebrin, Washington State Transportation Commission
Andrew Strobel, Puyallup Tribe of Indians
Councilmember Brian Sullivan, Snohomish County
Deputy Mayor Robert Thoms, Metropolitan Center-Tacoma
Chip Vincent, City of Renton – PSRC Regional Staff Committee
Councilmember Rich Wagner, City of Auburn – Other Cities & Towns in King County
Mayor Amy Walen, City of Kirkland – Other Cities & Towns in King County
Councilmember Kevin Wallace, Metropolitan Center-Bellevue
Vacant – Washington State House Transportation Committee
Vacant – The Suquamish Tribe
Vacant – Freight Mobility Strategic Investment Board
Vacant – Cascade Bicycle Club – Community/Environment

State legislators whose districts are wholly or partly within PSRC’s boundaries are non-voting ex officio members.


More Information

2017 Meeting Schedule of PSRC Boards and Committees
Bylaws of the TPB
Bylaws of the Joint GMPB and TPB

Puget Sound Regional Council • 1011 Western Ave, Suite 500 • Seattle, WA 98104 • 206-464-7090